Exploration Preparation Stories + Advice

Student Internship Stories: Lamar Duncan, MCAS 2024 – Synchrony Financial, Marketing Business Leadership Program

How did you find your internship?

I found my internship at the Boston College Finance, Consulting, Marketing, and Business Career Fair!

How, if at all, did the Career Center help with your internship search?

The Career Center helped me build my resume and update my LinkedIn profile

What did you learn about your career path from your internship experience?

I learned what I like about the marketing field. Because of my experience, I am now looking for a client-facing marketing or sales role, preferably in the sports sector.

More students just like Lamar are available for you to talk to! Reach out to them using their contact information on the Student Summer Experiences Database!

0 comments on “Student Internship Stories: Lamar Duncan, MCAS 2024 – Synchrony Financial, Marketing Business Leadership Program

Leave a comment